Welcome to RCNET Chemicals!

rcnet chemicals

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Checkout with bitcoins today and get..
15% OFF ALL BITCOIN ORDERS
Enter Coupons Code "BITCOIN" at Checkout
More Info!
PAYMENT OPTIONS
CREDIT CARDS, BANK TRANSFER AND BITCOINS
15% discount for Bitcoins orders!

WILLKOMMEN BEI RCNET CHEMICALS

 

Wir haben es uns seit über 4 Jahren zur Aufgabe gemacht, Forschungschemikalien zu liefern und haben uns einen großartigen Ruf unter Forschern, sowohl online als auch offline, erarbeitet. Wir sind ein auf innovative chemische Forschungswirkstoffe spezialisierter Anbieter, die für Laborversuche als auch als professionelle Laborausrüstung eingesetzt werden können. Mit einer hervorragenden Erfolgsbilanz für ausgezeichneten Kundendienst, Forschungschemikalien von höchster Reinheit und dem breitgefächertsten Angebot an neuerdings synthetisierten Produkten sind wir der bevorzugte Partner vieler Forscher, die in der Biochemie und Pharmakologie in England und Europa aktiv tätig sind.

 

Wenn Forscher Forschungschemikalien von unserer Webseite kaufen, dann ist dies sicher und bequem. Alle Kundendaten werden privat und vertraulich aufbewahrt und Transaktionen werden sicher und zuverlässig durchgeführt. Stammkunden können zudem unser Loyalitätsprogramm nutzen und so viel Geld bei Ihren Nachbestellungen sparen.

 

Da wir so kundenorientiert sind, haben wir vor Kurzem eine 100%-Wiederversendungspolitik für alle rückverfolgbaren Bestellungen eingeführt. Wir sind das einzige Unternehmen, das diesen Service anbietet. Wenn Ihre rückverfolgbare Bestellung also aus irgendeinem Grund nicht eintrifft, dann werden wir Ihnen die Sendung ohne zusätzliche Kosten nach 15 Tagen erneut schicken.

 

Vor dem Versand werden sämtliche Produkte genauestens geprüft, um sicherzustellen, dass sämtliche chemischen Proben die geringstmögliche Menge an Verunreinigungen beinhalten und dass Forscher sich jederzeit der Qualität der Produkte gewiss sein können. Mit unserer Unterstützung ist die Organisation von Experimenten höchsten Niveaus noch nie einfacher gewesen!

Welcome to RCNET Chemicals!

rcnet chemicals

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Germany, France, Italy, Sweden, Spain...
WELCOME ALL EU CUSTOMERS SHIPPING AS NORMAL
All major credit and debit cards accepted
new cannabinoids available
exclusive products at
RCNET
FUB-AKB48, FUB-AMB
MAB-CHMINACA, MMB-CHMINACA
Shop now!

WELCOME TO RCNET CHEMICALS

 

We have been in supplying research chemicals for over 4 years and have gained a great reputation amongst researchers both online and offline. We are a specialized supplier of innovative research chemical agents that can be used for laboratory testing, as well as professional lab equipment. With a great track record for superb customer service, high purity research chemicals and the broadest selection of newly synthesized products, we are the preferred partner for a large number of researchers active in the field of biochemistry and pharmacology within Europe.

 

When researchers buy research chemicals from our website its safe and convenient, all customers details are kept private and confidential and our payment transactions are safe and secure. Regular customers can take advantage of our loyalty program and save money on repeat orders with us.

 

As we are so customer focused, we have recently introduced a 100% reship policy for all tracked orders, we are the only company to offer this service, If your tracked order doesn’t arrive for any reason then we will simply reship it at no extra cost to you after 21 days.

 

Before shipping all out products are meticulously tested to ensure all chemical samples contain as few impurities as possible, and researchers always know what they are getting. With our assistance, organizing advanced-level experiments has never been easier!